MPHS Staff & Telephone Directory

Name EXT/VM Position Room Email@dixonusd.org
Ramos, Yvette 7513 Principal Admin yramos@dixonusd.org
Arias, Angelina 7520 Counselor  Admin Angelina.Arias@dixonusd.org
Ferguson, Andrea  7565  Math  5 Andrea.Ferguson@dixonusd.org
Flamik, Dina  7563 Science 3 Dina.Flamik@dixonusd.org
Heminger, Tyler 7564 Social Science 4 Tyler.Herminger@dixonusd.org
Jones, Brad 7561 Physical Education 1 Brad.Jones@dixonusd.org
Lewetzow, Kathy 7501 Coordinator Admin Kathy.Lewetzow@dixonusd.org
Lopez, Felix 7560  IA/Day School  7 Flopez@dixonusd.org
Mattson, Alicia 7562 English 2 Alicia.Mattson@dixonusd.org
Medina, Lindsay 7561 RSP 6 Lindsay.Medina@dixonusd.org
Perez, Susana 7510 IA/Parent Liason 6 SPerez@dixonusd.org
Peterson, Regina 7561 Art 1 Regina.Peterson@dixonusd.org
Skaug, Julie 7510 IA 6 JSkaug@dixonusd.org
Woodel, Olivia 7560 Teacher/Day School 7 Olivia.Woodel@dixonusd.org
         
Student Phone 7503      
         
Longoria, Audrey 6605 Nurse Anderson Audrey.Longoria@dixonusd.org
Ramirez, Monica 8562 Mental Health Clinician Anderson Monica.Ramirez@dixonusd.org
Holowell, Suzanne  693-0984 Post Secondary Teacher P8