MPHS Staff & Telephone Directory

Name EXT/VM Position Room Email@dixonusd.org
Ramos, Yvette 7513 Principal Office yramos@dixonusd.org
Arias, Angelina 7520 Counselor  Office Angelina.Arias@dixonusd.org
Bledsoe, Dan 7560 Social Science 4 Dan.Bledsoe@dixonusd.org
Brice, Isabel 7560 Day School 7 Isabel.Brice@dixonusd.org
Ferguson, Andrea  7565  Math  5 Andrea.Ferguson@dixonusd.org
Flamik, Dina  7563 Science 3 Dina.Flamik@dixonusd.org
Lewetzow, Kathy 7501 Coordinator Office Kathy.Lewetzow@dixonusd.org
Lopez, Felix 7560  IA/Day School  7 Flopez@dixonusd.org
Mattson, Alicia 7562 English 2 Alicia.Mattson@dixonusd.org
Medina, Lindsay 7561 RSP 6 Lindsay.Medina@dixonusd.org
Perez, Susana 7510 IA/Parent Liason 6 SPerez@dixonusd.org
Peterson, Regina 7561 Art 1 Regina.Peterson@dixonusd.org
Skaug, Julie 7510 IA 6 JSkaug@dixonusd.org
         
Ramirez, Monica (707) 693-6300  ext 8562 Mental Health Clinician Anderson Monica.Ramirez@dixonusd.org
Garcia, Grace (707) 693-0984     GGarcia@solanocoe.net